Governance, Monitoring and Evaluation of Developmental Projects | Free Training | DNG Academy

United Arab Emirates Dubai Dubai-Jabbal-Ali, Dubai

Topic: Governance, Monitoring, and Evaluation of DevelopmentalRegistration Link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdrIbeYZV5-JPzda09JRW4ZfGOuhdEy28HwS5iPF9WdTnI4_g/viewformDate: 1st October, 202209:30 am Gulf Standard Time11:00 am Mumbai, India10:30 am Islamabad, Pakistan09:30 pm Los Angeles, USA08:30 am Ankara, Turkey07:30 am Durban South Africa07:30 am London, UK10:30 pm Calgary, Canada01:30 pm China06:30 am Paris, France02:30 pm Tokyo, Japan https://www.facebook.com/events/360657982065890/

World Class Manufacturing | WCM | Free Training | DNG Academy

United Arab Emirates Dubai Dubai-Jabbal-Ali, Dubai

Free Online Training | World Class Manufacturing | WCM | DNG AcademyRegistration Link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd65OepSn_Uf733gBBEnZK2K_Crqt8LEmNrfe1tiZnK5DWIYQ/viewformDate: 22nd October 202209:30 am Gulf Standard Time11:00 am Mumbai, India10:30 am Islamabad, Pakistan09:30 pm Los Angeles, USA08:30 am Ankara, Turkey07:30 am Durban South Africa07:30 am London, UK10:30 pm Calgary, Canada01:30 pm China06:30 am Paris, France02:30 pm Tokyo, Japanhttps://www.facebook.com/events/912312949438363/

5S Training | Implementation at Workplace | Lean Methodology

United Arab Emirates Dubai Dubai-Jabbal-Ali, Dubai

5S Training | Lean Methodology | Workplace Implementation | DNG AcademyFree Training "5S Training"Date: 19th November 2022Registration Link: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf1fhVJHrmrzH-uoJI0FDV96re2qHNN-dqTM7MO9R26eEPSjQ/viewform09:30 am Gulf Standard Time11:00 am Mumbai, India10:30 am Islamabad, Pakistan09:30 pm Los Angeles, USA08:30 am Ankara, Turkey07:30 am Durban South Africa07:30 am London, UK10:30 pm Calgary, Canada01:30 pm China06:30 am Paris, France02:30 pm Tokyo, Japanhttps://www.facebook.com/events/484917219715518/

To Top